Digitization Centre Contact Information

General Inquiries: digitization.centre@ubc.ca

Bronwen Sprout | Head, Digital Programs and Services, Digital Initiatives
604-827-3953 – bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca

Eirian Vining | Librarian, Digital Projects
604-827-3455 – eirian.vining@ubc.ca

Mimi Lam | Librarian, Digital Projects
currently on leave
604-827-3455 – mimi.lam@ubc.ca

Larissa Ringham | Librarian, Digital Projects
604-827-4950 – larissa.ringham@ubc.ca

Robert Stibravy | Librarian, Digital Projects
604-827-4779 – robert.stibravy@ubc.ca

Laura Ferris | Digitization Assistant
604-827-1532 – laura.ferris@ubc.ca

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC  | © Copyright The University of British Columbia